about Me

I specialize in creating jewelry using various techniques. I also love to create designer figurines, art dolls, jewelry boxes and books of shadows.

 

The materials I work with are silver, bronze, polymer clay and crystals.

 

I give polymer clay great respect and unchanging love. This material helps me to create not just jewelry, but real story compositions. Each product is a little fairy tale, a story rooted in ancient civilizations, myths and legends.

 

More than anything, I love to experiment. And most often my experiments are manifested in the search for new techniques, interesting textures and colors when creating pendants, necklaces and brooches. Over the years of searching, I have chosen several of my favorite techniques and directions. Such as sculptural miniatures, organics and symbolism.

 

One of the most important factors for me is that the decoration carries a semantic load. and most often a protective function. That is why I love to create talismans, amulets, magic rings, totems. Here you will often see references to runic magic.

 

My name is Elena Osadchaya. I was born and raised in one of the oldest cities in Europe, in the capital city of Kiev. My city is my inspiration. Every time I walk through the ancient streets, I see him new, mystical, but so dear. In Kiev, I received an art and music education. My workshop and showroom are located in the historic part of the city. on Andreevsky Spusk. It is here that the very first process of making jewelry begins - a flight of fantasies and ideas.

Об авторе

Я специализируюсь на создании украшений в различных техниках.  А так же я обожаю создавать авторские фигурины, арт-куклы, шкатулки для драгоценностей и книги теней

 

Материалы с которыми я работаю это серебро, бронза, полимерная глина и кристаллы.

 

Полимерной глине я отдаю огромное почтение и неизменную любовь. Этот материал помогает мне создавать не просто украшения, а настоящие сюжетные композиции. Каждое изделие, это маленькая сказка,  история  уходящая своими корнями в древние цивилизации, мифы и легенды. 

 

Больше всего на свете я люблю экспериментировать. И чаще всего мои эксперименты проявляются в поисках новых техник, интересных фактур и красок при создании кулонов, ожерелий и брошей. Но за многие годы поисков я выбрала несколько наиболее любимых техник и направлений. Такие как скульптурная миниатюра, органика и символизм.

 

Одним из важнейших для меня факторов, что бы украшение несло в себе смысловую нагрузку. а чаще всего защитную функцию. Поэтому я так люблю создавать талисманы, амулеты, волшебные кольца, тотемы. Здесь Вы не редко будете наблюдать отсылки к рунической магии.

 

 

Мое имя Елена Осадчая.  Я родилась и выросла в одном из древнейших городов Европы, в стольном граде Киеве. Мой город- мое вдохновение. Каждый раз прогуливаясь старинными улицами я вижу его новым, мистическим, но таким родным. В Киеве я получила художественное и музыкальное образование. Моя рабочая мастерская находится в исторической части города. на подоле, на олеговской горе. Именно здесь начинается самый первый процесс изготовления украшений- полет фантазий и идеей.